Wow life

This is the post excerpt.

IMG_2991.jpgHey there

my names Ashley Flowers and this is my first blog .

little bit about me ,I’m 34 years old I live in Victoria Bc have a amazing husband and two little girls.

life is great, since I was 17 I’ve dealt with anxiety that comes and goes more comes then goes lol sometimes it is very draining and others doesn’t bother me at all but threw it all I love life to the fullest and try and enjoy ever second of it 😊

what I do for a living besides fight with my pre-teen lol . I work as a nursing assistant,private cleaner as well am in the mists of starting a society with my best friend wow I don’t know how I have time to sleep oh did I mention YouTube channel, Facebook page , Twitter account let’s just say I have big goals for my life and you must work hard to achieve them .

end goal is to have a enjoying healthy life with my family .hopefully threw all of social media and are society I will be able to help people help themselves

Ashley Flowers

Everyday me

 

 

Author: everydayme2018

Fun loving me ,mom,wife join me on a daily basis to learn all the fun details about everyday me . This blog will be all about mom life wife life living with anxiety and trying todo what it takes to achieve my goal of running a successful society YouTube channel and now blog . Threw our society we will be opening one of many sober living houses where we will house people wanting to better there lives . Threw Youtube channel and blog post all the fun times and challenges that I might go threw while multitasking all the enjoyment of life my life my world my dream all while living with anxiety 😊. So nice to meet you

Leave a comment