Best part of being a parent is the right to act like a child

Some of my favourite memories are from when I was a child ๐Ÿ‘ถ

Living threw being a teenager young adult I could have never Imagined being a parent would be the most enjoyable part of life yes I New I’d love my kids and enjoy being with them .

But I swear watch Disney movies ๐ŸŽฅ eating junk food and snuggling is my most favourite thing todo it really takes all the stress away don’t get me wrong they are great at bringing the stress on too lol

I’m that mom that you see running around the park with my girls playing games in the pool , making sand castles ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Once you let go of what others think as a adult you will be able to let lose as a parent and the more fun you will have I swear

Ashley Flowers

Everyday Me

Author: everydayme2018

Fun loving me ,mom,wife join me on a daily basis to learn all the fun details about everyday me . This blog will be all about mom life wife life living with anxiety and trying todo what it takes to achieve my goal of running a successful society YouTube channel and now blog . Threw our society we will be opening one of many sober living houses where we will house people wanting to better there lives . Threw Youtube channel and blog post all the fun times and challenges that I might go threw while multitasking all the enjoyment of life my life my world my dream all while living with anxiety ๐Ÿ˜Š. So nice to meet you

Leave a comment